to Mount Nittany Health

Connect With Us

Foundation Staff

Corby S 400x600

Simon Corby

Foundation Executive Director
814.231.7117
simon.corby@mountnittany.org

 

Wendy Garlock Pp

Wendy Garlock

Foundation Events Coordinator
814.234.6777
wendy.garlock@mountnittany.org
 


 

Karah Temporary Professional Picture

Karah Mothersbaugh

Development Officer
814.231.7090
karah.mothersbaugh@mountnittany.org

Melissa IMG 9912

Melissa Aungst

Senior Development Officer
814.231.7836
maungst@mountnittany.org


Kristy Catalano 400x600

Kristy Catalano

Prospect Research and Stewardship Officer
814.234.6777
kristy.catalano@mountnittany.org
 

 

Fenton A 400x600

Alyssa Fenton

Foundation Associate
814.234.6777
Alyssa.Fenton@mountnittany.org